Antique & Classic Boat Society

Pacific Northwest Chapter


Upcoming events

    • Sat, November 20, 2021
    • 6:00 PM
    • Ivar’s Salmon House, Seattle

    The Annual Dinner will be held at Ivar’s Salmon House, 401 NE Northlake Way in Seattle, Saturday November 20 at 6:00 pm. Moorage is available so bring your boat. 

    Invitations will be mailed out. Cost is $65 per person. 

    Chairman is Don Palmer, email: ret4efwz@hotmail.com

Past events

Wed, October 13, 2021 October Monthly Meeting
Sat, October 02, 2021 Mahogany & Merlot Boat Show - CANCELLED :-(
Tue, September 28, 2021 Stehekin/Lake Chelan Odyssey - CANCELED :-(
Thu, September 16, 2021 44th Annual Meeting & 19th Annual Boat Show
Wed, September 08, 2021 ACBS Monthly Meeting
Sat, July 24, 2021 Renton River Days -- Now Second Annual Virtual Boat Show!
Wed, July 14, 2021 MeetUP! - Mayfield Lake Park
Sun, June 20, 2021 Father's Day MeetUP! Lake Tapps
Thu, June 10, 2021 MeetUP! - Spencer Lake
Fri, May 21, 2021 Saltwater MeetUP!
Sat, May 01, 2021 MeetUP! - Our Opening Day!
Wed, November 11, 2020 ACBS PNW Annual Meeting (Virtual)
Mon, October 19, 2020 Hydroplane & Raceboat Museum Gala Auction
Wed, October 14, 2020 Monthly Meeting - ZOOM
Tue, September 29, 2020 Stehekin - Lk Chelan Annual Odyssey -- Kinda cancelled
Sat, September 26, 2020 Sailpast for Colleen Wagner, Co-Founder of the Center for Wooden Boats
Sat, September 19, 2020 ACBS International Annual Meeting - Online
Wed, September 09, 2020 Monthly Meeting - CANCELED
Wed, August 12, 2020 No meeting, just boat rides and get together!
Sat, August 01, 2020 La Conner Boat Show - CANCELLED
Sat, July 25, 2020 The Continuing Summer Virtual Boat Show at Skipperrudy.com
Tue, July 14, 2020 A Day at Lake Mayfield
Wed, July 08, 2020 Monthly Meeting
Sun, June 28, 2020 Family Fun Day on Lake Tapps - CANCELLED :-(
Wed, June 10, 2020 Monthly Meeting - Most likely will be cancelled
Wed, May 13, 2020 Monthly Meeting
Fri, May 01, 2020 Seattle Opening Day - CANCELLED :-(
Sat, April 18, 2020 PNW Chapter Symposium (POSTPONED until April 2021)
Wed, April 08, 2020 Monthly Meeting (CANCELLED)
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software